0/5

Calendar

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for both Free to Air and Subscription.

Friday July 1
The Terminal List Prime Video
Stranger Things Netflix
Raised by Refugees Stan
Farewell to Leigh Sales: A 7:30 Special special 7:30pm ABC
Agatha Raisin 8pm ABC
The US Report 8:30pm SKY News

Saturday July 2
Impossible Engineering 7:30pm SBS
NAIDOC Awards 2022 special 7pm NITV

Sunday July 3
The Art of Incarceration Netflix
Mystery Road: Origin 8:30pm ABC

Monday July 4
True Colours 8:30pm SBS NITV

Tuesday July 5
Looking Black special 8:30pm ABC
Nurses final 10pm Seven

Thursday July 7
Nude Tuesday special Stan
Off Country 8pm NITV
True Colours 8:30pm final SBS NITV

Friday July 8
Black Bird Apple TV+
Warriors on the Field special Prime Video

Monday July 11
Neighbours: End of the Road special 9:35  ABC

Tuesday July 12
The Secrets She Keeps Paramount+
MasterChef Australia final 7:30pm 10
Big Brother final 7:30pm Seven

Wednesday July 13
Five Bedrooms final 8:30pm 10

Thursday July 14
The Dog House Australia 7:30pm 10

Friday July 15
James May: Our Man In Italy Prime Video
Don’t Make Me Go special Prime Video

Sunday July 17
Beauty & the Geek 7pm Nine
Hunted 7:30pm 10

Wednesday July 20
Aftertaste 9:10pm ABC

Thursday July 21
Rap Sh!t 9pm FOX Showcase

Thursday July 28
Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin, Binge
Neighbours final 7:30pm 10 / 10 Peach
The Rope 11:10pm SBS VICELAND

Saturday July 30
RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under Stan

Friday August 5
Prey Disney+

Friday August 12
Five Days at Memorial Apple TV+

Sunday August 14
Tales of the Walking Dead AMC+

NB: Most Foxtel drama titles also on Binge same day.

Please check local Guides.